Steve Cruise Memorial Trophy

The Cruse trophy is awarded by the Marblehead station to a sailor who demonstrated exemplary character or performance during a race or event sailing in Marblehead waters. Steve was a world-class offshore racer throughout most of his life, and was a legend in the sail-making industry, as well as a great friend to many.

2017 - Betsy McCombs - Scherherazade
2018 - Betsy McCombs - Scherherazade
2019 - Phil DiCarolo - Hot Spur