Storm Trysail Club Trophies

The Storm Trysail Club has numerous trophies for races and members.

Awarded to the yacht which finishes 4th in fleet on corrected time in the Trans Atlantic Race. First competed for in 2011. 2011 – SOJANA – Peter Harrison
The overall winner will be the class winner with the highest winning percentage during the Intercollegiate Offhshore Regatta.
For the best Storm Trysail performer at the Key West Race.
This award is for encouraging young sailors to become proficient blue water sailors.
Awarded to the Winning Boat’s Owner of the Hoffmann Trophy at the IOR.